Skip to main content
Home / Grace College Calendar

Grace College Calendar

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

November 2020

No Events Found

December 2020

No Events Found

January 2021

No Events Found

February 2021

No Events Found

March 2021

No Events Found

April 2021

No Events Found

May 2021

No Events Found

June 2021

No Events Found

July 2021

No Events Found

August 2021

No Events Found

September 2021

No Events Found

October 2021

No Events Found

November 2021

The Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 1:30 pm
Little Theatre

The Brothers Grimm Spectaculathon

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 7:30 pm
Little Theatre

2021 Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Friday, November 26, 2021
December 2021

The Corporate World and You: A Round Table Chat

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Science Center

Worship Arts Year End Recital

Saturday, December 4, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Winona Lake Grace Brethren Church

2021 Christmas Break

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Symphony on the Lakes – Christmas in the Village

Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 7:00 pm
Winona Heritage Room
January 2022

Spring Orientation for New Students

Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Westminster Hall

Graduation Applications Due

Friday, January 14, 2022

Weekend in Winona January

Saturday, January 22, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Day #3

Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
February 2022

Art Exhibit – Senior Art / Design Portfolio

Thursday, February 3, 2022 - Thursday, March 3, 2022
Mount Memorial Hall Art Gallery

Lancer Day February

Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend In Winona February

Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Day #4

Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
March 2022

Spring Break

Friday, March 4, 2022 - Monday, March 14, 2022

Latino Visit Day/Dia de Visita

Friday, March 18, 2022 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lancer Day March

Friday, March 25, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona March

Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

47th Annual Juried Student Art Exhibit

Monday, March 28, 2022 - Saturday, April 30, 2022
Mount Memorial Hall Art Gallery
April 2022

Lancer Day April

Friday, April 1, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona April

Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Good Friday (no classes)

Friday, April 15, 2022
May 2022

Commencement 2022

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Summer Session Begins

Monday, May 23, 2022
June 2022

No Events Found

July 2022

Last Day Summer Session

Sunday, July 17, 2022
August 2022

No Events Found

September 2022

No Events Found

October 2022

No Events Found

November 2022

No Events Found

November 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Filter by Category