Skip to main content
Home / Grace College Calendar

Grace College Calendar

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

October 2021

No Events Found

November 2021

No Events Found

December 2021

No Events Found

January 2022

No Events Found

February 2022

No Events Found

March 2022

No Events Found

April 2022

No Events Found

May 2022

No Events Found

June 2022

No Events Found

July 2022

No Events Found

August 2022

No Events Found

September 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Homer Rodeheaver and the Rise of the Gospel Music Industry

Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Westminster Conference Center

SIBS Weekend

Thursday, September 8, 2022 - Saturday, September 10, 2022
Mount Memorial Hall

Sibs Weekend Concert with Former Ruins and Liz Vice

Friday, September 9, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Indy Hall Tent

Presidential Scholarship Days – September

Friday, September 16, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm

15th Annual Character & Competence Accounting Career Fair

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Day of Worship

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Lancer Day – September

Friday, September 23, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Homecoming

Friday, September 30, 2022 - Saturday, October 1, 2022
October 2022

Weekend in Winona – October 1

Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Fall Orchestra Concert

Saturday, October 1, 2022 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Winona Heritage Room

An Evening with CS Lewis starring David Payne

Friday, October 7, 2022 @ 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

An Evening with CS Lewis starring David Payne

Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 7:00 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Fall A Courses End

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Fall Break

Friday, October 14, 2022 - Monday, October 17, 2022

Fall B Courses Begin

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Lancer Day – October 21

Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Worship Arts Faculty Recital

Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Winona Lake Grace Brethren Church

Weekend in Winona – October 22

Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Conference on Mission

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 10:00 am - Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 12:00 pm

Lancer Day – October 28

Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
November 2022

Presidential Inauguration

Friday, November 4, 2022 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Presidential Scholarship Days – November

Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm

Family Weekend

Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

Weekend in Winona – November

Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Engineering Visit Day

Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Warsaw Performing Arts Center

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
December 2022

Student Vocal and Instrumental Recital

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Winona Lake Grace Brethren Church

Last Day of Fall courses

Friday, December 9, 2022

Christmas in the Village

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Winona Heritage Room

Christmas Break

Monday, December 12, 2022 - Sunday, January 8, 2023
January 2023

Weekend in Winona – January

Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Days – January

Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm
February 2023

Lancer Day – February

Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona – February

Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Days – February

Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm
March 2023

Lancer Day – March 24

Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lancer Day – March 31

Friday, March 31, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
April 2023

Weekend in Winona – April 1

Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona – April 29

Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall
May 2023

No Events Found

June 2023

No Events Found

July 2023

No Events Found

August 2023

No Events Found

September 2023

No Events Found

October 2023

No Events Found

October 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Filter by Category