Skip to main content
Home / Grace College Calendar

Grace College Calendar

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

December 2021

No Events Found

January 2022

No Events Found

February 2022

No Events Found

March 2022

No Events Found

April 2022

No Events Found

May 2022

No Events Found

June 2022

No Events Found

July 2022

No Events Found

August 2022

No Events Found

September 2022

No Events Found

October 2022

No Events Found

November 2022

Presidential Inauguration

Friday, November 4, 2022 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Presidential Scholarship Days – November

Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm

Family Weekend

Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 8:00 am - Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 11th

Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Weekend in Winona – November

Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 12th

Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 13th

Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 2:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 17th

Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Engineering Visit Day

Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 8:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

Friday, November 18, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Warsaw Performing Arts Center

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 19th Matinee

Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 2:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Fall Musical – The Spitfire Grill 19th

Saturday, November 19, 2022 @ 7:30 pm
Little Theatre, Philathea Hall

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - Friday, November 25, 2022
December 2022

Student Vocal and Instrumental Recital

Friday, December 2, 2022 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Winona Lake Grace Brethren Church

Last Day of Fall courses

Friday, December 9, 2022

Christmas in the Village

Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Winona Heritage Room

Christmas Break

Monday, December 12, 2022 - Sunday, January 8, 2023
January 2023

Spring A Classes begin

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Aaron Winey Art Gallery Show

Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - Friday, February 3, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall Art Gallery

MLK Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Weekend in Winona – January

Saturday, January 21, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Days – January

Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm

Camp Chaos

Friday, January 27, 2023 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Gordon Health and Wellness Center
February 2023

Alpha Chi Induction Ceremony & Reception

Saturday, February 4, 2023 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
McClain Auditorium

Senior Art & Design Portfolio Exhibition

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - Thursday, March 2, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall Art Gallery

Lancer Day – February

Friday, February 10, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Career Connections Fair

Friday, February 17, 2023 @ 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Weekend in Winona – February

Saturday, February 18, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Presidential Scholarship Days – February

Friday, February 24, 2023 @ 10:45 am - 5:00 pm
March 2023

Spring A Classes end

Thursday, March 2, 2023

Spring Break

Friday, March 3, 2023 - Monday, March 13, 2023

Spring B classes begins

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Dia de Visita/Latino Visit Day

Friday, March 17, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Advising Day all Students

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Lancer Day – March 24

Friday, March 24, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

48th Annual Juried Student Art Exhibit

Monday, March 27, 2023 - Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Mount Memorial Hall Art Gallery

Mock Interview Event

Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Lancer Day – March 31

Friday, March 31, 2023 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
April 2023

Weekend in Winona – April 1

Saturday, April 1, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Good Friday

Friday, April 7, 2023

Day of Worship and Communitas

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Weekend in Winona – April 29

Saturday, April 29, 2023 @ 10:45 am
Mount Memorial Hall
May 2023

Last Day of Spring B Classes

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Commencement 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Summer Session Begins

Monday, May 22, 2023
June 2023

No Events Found

July 2023

Last Day Summer Session

Sunday, July 16, 2023
August 2023

Classes begin

Wednesday, August 23, 2023
September 2023

No Events Found

October 2023

Fall A Courses End

Thursday, October 12, 2023

Fall B Courses Begin

Tuesday, October 17, 2023
November 2023

No Events Found

December 2023

Last Day of Fall courses

Friday, December 8, 2023
December 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Filter by Category