Skip to main content
Home / Calendar

Calendar

Featured Events

Upcoming Events

September 2018

No Events Found

October 2018

No Events Found

November 2018

No Events Found

December 2018

No Events Found

January 2019

No Events Found

February 2019

No Events Found

March 2019

No Events Found

April 2019

No Events Found

May 2019

No Events Found

June 2019

No Events Found

July 2019

No Events Found

August 2019

No Events Found

September 2019

Dress for Success

Thursday, September 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Westminster

Lancer Day

Friday, September 27, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Sundaes with the Sundays

Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Billy Sunday Home / Winona History Center

Language, Literature, & Communication September Soiree

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Winona Lake Senior Center

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, September 21, 2019 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall
October 2019

Homecoming 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Grace College Winona Lake

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lancer Day

Friday, October 18, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Grace College Fun Fest

Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 8:00 pm
Gordon Health and Wellness Center (GHAWC)

8th Annual Executive Forum

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 11:45 am
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Supermarket Sweep

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Owens

Lancer Day

Friday, October 25, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Last day of Session A

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Fall Break

Friday, October 11, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019

Session B Begins at 8 a.m.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Last Day to ADD/SWAP Session B Classes

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Registrar's Office

Last Day to DROP a Session B Course Without Penalty

Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Registrar's Office

Conference on Mission

Monday, October 28, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center
November 2019

Engineering Visit Day

Friday, November 1, 2019 @ 9:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, November 16, 2019 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lancer Day

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Day of Worship

Thursday, November 14, 2019
Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

Wind Ensemble Fall Concert

Friday, November 22, 2019 @ 7:30 pm
Winona Heritage Room

Residence Halls close at 10 A.M

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
December 2019

Worship Arts Christmas Concert with King’s Brass

Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 3:45 pm
Winona Heritage Room

Residence Halls Close at 10 a.m.

Friday, December 13, 2019

Residence Halls Open at 2 p.m.

Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 2:00 pm

Classes Resume 8 a.m.

Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 8:00 am

Last Day of Fall Semester Session B

Thursday, December 12, 2019
January 2020

¡Día de visita, completamente en español!

Friday, January 24, 2020 @ 9:00 am
Mount Memorial Hall

Weekend In Winona

Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Lancer Day

Friday, January 31, 2020 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Undergraduate New/Transfer Student Orientation

Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 5:00 pm

Campus Classes (Spring Session A) begin at 8 a.m

Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 8:00 am

Last Day to ADD a Session A Class

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Last Day to DROP Session A Classes Without Penalty

Monday, January 13, 2020
Registrar's Office

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
February 2020

Presidential Scholarship Competition

Friday, February 14, 2020 @ 3:30 pm - Saturday, February 15, 2020 @ 12:30 pm
Manahan Orthopedic Capital Center

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Residence Halls close at 10 a.m.

Friday, February 28, 2020

Spring Break

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Spring Break Begins

Friday, February 28, 2020

Add/Drop/Swap for Session B Begins

Monday, February 3, 2020

Last Day of Session A

Thursday, February 27, 2020
March 2020

Lancer Day

Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

NCCAA National Basketball Tournament

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
MOCC Grace College

Spring Break Ends – Residence Halls Open at 12 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 12:00 pm

Spring Session B Begins

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 8:00 am

Last Day to Add/Swap a Session B Class

Friday, March 13, 2020
Registrar's Office
April 2020

Lancer Day

Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 8:30 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Spring Day of Worship/Communitas

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Weekend in Winona

Saturday, April 18, 2020 @ 10:45 am - 2:00 pm
Mount Memorial Hall

Easter Break Begins

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Monday, April 13, 2020

Classes Resume after Easter Break at 6 p.m.

Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 6:00 pm
May 2020

Last Day of Spring B Session

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Commencement

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Deploy Summer Semester Starts

Monday, May 4, 2020
June 2020

All Incomplete Grades Changes from Spring Semester Due

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Registrar's Office
July 2020

End of Summer Session 8A

Sunday, July 19, 2020
August 2020

Deploy Summer Semester Ends

Friday, August 14, 2020

End of Summer Session 12A

Sunday, August 16, 2020
September 2020

No Events Found

September 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
June 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Filter by Category