Skip to main content
Home / About / Grace College and Seminary / Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

8 Results for School of Ministry Studies Reset filters

Mark Bowald, Ph.D.

Professor of Theology
800-544-7223 ext. 6433

Freddy Cardoza, Ph.D.

Dean of the School of Ministry Studies / Vice President of Grace Theological Seminary; Professor of Christian Ministry & Leadership
800-544-7223 ext. 6437

Pete Gross, D.Ics.

Part-time Professor of Intercultural Studies

Matthew Harmon, Ph.D.

Professor of New Testament Studies
800-544-7223 ext. 6451

Christy Hill, Ph.D.

Professor of Spiritual Formation and Women's Ministries; Director, Seminary Accreditation and Assessment
800-544-7223 ext. 6434

Rock M. LaGioia, D.Min.

Professor of Pastoral Studies; Director, Doctor of Ministry Program
800-544-7223 ext. 6320

Brent Mencarelli, M.Div.

Director & Assistant Professor of Youth Ministries
574.372.5100 ext. 6284

Tiberius Rata, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, School of Ministry Studies; Professor of Old Testament Studies
800-544-7223 ext. 6439