Campus Directory

Academic Assistance

Calla Andrews

Coordinator of Academic Support Services, ext. 6427

andrewcj@grace.edu

Admissions

Undergraduate and Jump Start

866-974-7223

enroll@grace.edu

Admissions

Seminary, Graduate & Adult

877-607-0012

mac@grace.edu

Advancement

Collette Olson

Advancement Assistant, ext. 6122

olsoncj@grace.edu

Alpha Dining

Jill Stutzman

Sodexo Administrative Assistant, ext. 6039

stutzmjl@grace.edu

Alumni Engagement

Olivia Kmieciak

Alumni Engagement Coordinator, ext. 6127

kmieciol@grace.edu

Applied Learning

Randy Polston

Director, ext. 6416

randy.polston@grace.edu

Athletic Department

Kelly Sharp

Office Manager, ext. 6266

sharpkj@grace.edu

Behavioral Science Department

Undergraduate

Dr. Kevin Roberts

Chair, ext. 6054

robertkw@grace.edu

Biblical Studies Department

Dr. Tiberius Rata

Associate Dean, ext. 6439

tiberius.rata@grace.edu

Biology and Health Professions Program

Dr. Rick Roberts

Program Director, ext. 6448

rick.roberts@grace.edu

Bookstore

Campus Store

Sarah Fredericks

Store Manager, 574-372-5185

campusstore@grace.edu

Business Department

Academic

Marsha Yocum

Secretary, ext. 6094

yocummd@grace.edu

Business Office

Dina Klotz / Benita Bibler

Business Office Assistant, ext. 6075

businessoffice@grace.edu

Cafeteria

Alpha Dining

Jill Stutzman

Sodexo Administrative Assistant, ext. 6039

stutzmjl@grace.edu

Career Institute

DeeAnna Muraski

Facilitator, ext. 6089

muraskd@grace.edu

Catering

Evan Lazar

Catering Manager, ext. 6040

catering@grace.edu

Center for Career Connections

Denise Terry

Director, ext. 6101

denise.terry@grace.edu

Center for Lakes & Streams

Amy Bloemendaal

Administrative Assistant, Center for Lakes & Streams, ext. 6445

bloemea@grace.edu

Chapel Services

Valerie Crumbley

Administrative Assistant, ext. 6489

chapel@grace.edu

Communication Program

Dr. Patrick Loebs

Program Director, ext. 6096

ploebs@grace.edu

Computer Services (OIT)

Rebecca Steele

Helpdesk Coordinator, ext. 6174

helpdesk@grace.edu

Counseling Center

Caryn Howell

Office Manager, ext. 6472

howellc1@grace.edu

Education Department

Julie Thompson

Administrative Assistant, ext. 6144

thompsjl1@grace.edu

Engineering

Fred Wentorf

Engineering Chair, ext. 6240

wentorfa@grace.edu

English and Journalism Program

Dr. Lauren Rich

Chair; Languages, Literature, and Communication Department, ext. 6151

richlg@grace.edu

Environmental Science Program

Dr. Nate Bosch

Director, ext. 6447

boschns@grace.edu

Financial Aid Office

Kim Huntsman

Coordinator, ext. 6162

huntsmke@grace.edu

Food Services

Jill Stutzman

Sodexo Administrative Assistant, ext. 6039

stutzmjl@grace.edu

Foreign Language Program

Benjamin Navarro

Languages, Lit. and Communication, ext. 6282

navarrb@grace.edu

GOAL Program (Online)

Dr. Tim Ziebarth

Program Director, ext. 6191

ziebartj@grace.edu

GOAL Program (Residential)

Dr. Steve Grill (Residential)

Dean of Community Education, ext. 6511

grillsa@grace.edu

Gordon Recreation Center

Scott Moore

Program Director, ext. 6533

mooresd@grace.edu

Graduate Counseling

Dr. Amy Gilbert

Chair (Online and Residential), ext. 6064

gilberal@grace.edu

Graduate Counseling

Monica Boyer

Administrative Assistant, ext. 6051

boyermn@grace.edu

Health and Wellness Center

Caryn Howell

Office Manager, ext. 6472

howellc1@grace.edu

History and Political Science Department

Dr. Jared Burkholder

Chair, ext. 6006

jared.burkholder@grace.edu

Housing

Residence Halls

Brent Mencarelli

Dean of Chapel and Community Life, ext. 6284

housing@grace.edu

Human Resources

Norman Bakhit

Chief Human Resources Officer, ext. 6074

norman.bakhit@grace.edu

Intramurals

Kearstin Criswell

Program Director, ext. 6470

criswekn@grace.edu

Korean Program

Rachel Park

Secretary, ext. 6335

parkrc@grace.edu

Lancer Pep Band

Eric Criss

Advisor

Languages, Literature, and Communication Department

Dr. Lauren Rich

Chair, ext. 6151

richlg@grace.edu

Library

Tonya Fawcett

Director, ext. 6291

fawcettl@grace.edu

M.A. Ministry Studies Program

Dr. Jeff Gill

Vice President and Dean of Seminary and School of Ministry Studies, ext. 6438

gillja@grace.edu

M.B.A. Program

Dr. Roger Bingham

Program Director, ext. 6093

binghar@grace.edu

M.S. in Athletic Administration

Dr. Darrell Johnson

Director, ext. 6263

dljohnson@grace.edu

M.S. in Higher Education

Dr. Stephen Grill

Director, ext. 6511

grillsa@grace.edu

M.S. in Nonprofit Management

Dr. Stephen Grill

Director, ext. 6511

grillsa@grace.edu

Management of Information Systems Program

Dr. Rick Koontz

Program Director, ext. 6311

koontzrd@grace.edu

Marketing/Publications Department

Crystal Leighty

Office Manager, ext. 6405

marketingrequests@grace.edu

Mathematics Program

Dr. Kris Farwell

Associate Professor, ext. 6303

farwelk@grace.edu

Medical Device Quality Management (MDQM)

Dr. Steve Grill

Program Director, ext. 6511

grillsa@grace.edu

Military Student Programs

Chelsey Wood

Veteran's Specialist, ext. 6415

woodcr@grace.edu

Millennial Scholar Academy (MSA)

Jaci Forshtay

Associate Director for Career Development, ext. 6105

jaci.forshtay@grace.edu

Mosaic

Geeta Tupps

Advisor, ext. 6104

tuppsg@grace.edu

Nursing Program

Kathy J. Oliver

Bethel College Coordinator of Nursing Programs (on the Grace Campus), ext. 6269

kathy.oliver@bethelcollege.edu​

Office of Information Technology

Rebecca Steele

Helpdesk Coordinator, ext. 6174

helpdesk@grace.edu

Office of the Provost

Elma Sherman

Executive Assistant, ext. 6134

shermaec@grace.edu

Physical Plant

Margaret Andrews

Admin/Maintenance Coordinator, ext. 6367

andrewm@grace.edu

Planned Giving

Kelsi Griffith

Director of Advancement Operations, ext. 6128

griffikb@grace.edu

Post Office

Dorothy Herring

Supervisor, ext. 6038

herrinmd@grace.edu

Pre-Law Program

Dr. M. M. Norris

Advisor, ext. 6256

norrismm@grace.edu

President’s Office

Sarah Prater

Executive Assistant to the President, ext. 6394

praterse@grace.edu

Public Relations/Press Releases

Amanda Banks

Director of Public Relations, ext. 6125

banksal@grace.edu

Registrar

Heidi Kantenwein

Registrar, ext. 6411

heidi.kantenwein@grace.edu

Safety

Glenn Goldsmith

Assistant Chief of Campus Safety, 574-269-5344

goldsmga@grace.edu

School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Mark M. Norris

Dean, ext. 6256

norrismm@grace.edu

School of Behavioral Science

Dr. Tom Edgington

Dean, ext. 6052

edgingtj@grace.edu

School of Business

Dr. Jeffrey Fawcett

Dean, ext. 6090

jeffrey.fawcett@grace.edu

School of Education

Dr. Laurie Owen

Dean, ext. 6148

owenla@grace.edu

School of Ministry Studies

Dr. Jeff Gill

Vice President and Dean of the Seminary and School of Ministries, ext. 6438

gillja@grace.edu

School of Professional and Online Education

Melissa Chappell

Administrative Support Coordinator, ext. 6195

chappemk@grace.edu

Science and Mathematics Department

Dr. Chad Snyder

Chair, ext. 6443

snyderc1@grace.edu

Seminary

Dr. Jeff Gill

Vice President and Dean of the Seminary and School of Ministries, ext. 6438

gillja@grace.edu

Sodexo

Alpha Dining

James Bloemendaal

General Manager, ext. 6049

bloemeja@grace.edu

Sounding Board

Newspaper

Kearstin Criswell

Editor-in-Chief, ext. 6470

soundingboard@grace.edu

Special Education Program

Cheryl Bremer

Director, ext. 6146

bremercl@grace.edu

Special Events Reservations

Paul DeRenzo

Director, Director

pwderenzo@grace.edu

Sport Management

Dr. Darrell Johnson

Professor, ext. 6263

dljohnson@grace.edu

Sports Information Office

Josh Neuhart

Sports Information Director, ext. 6271

sportsinfo@grace.edu

Student Affairs

Sina Locke

Executive Assistant, ext. 6466

lockejm@grace.edu

Student Disability Services

Connie Burkholder

Coordinator of Disability Services, ext. 6423

burkhoc@grace.edu

Switchboard

Switchboard Console Operator, ext. 0

The National Institute

Youth Ministry

Judy Fisher

574-267-6622

theinstitute@cenational.org

Transcripts

Registrar's Office

ext. 6415

registrar@grace.edu

Visitor’s Center

Admissions

866-974-7223

visit@grace.edu

Visual, Performing, and Media Arts Department

Kim Reiff

Chair, ext. 6021

reiffkm@grace.edu

Yearbook (Roots Magazine)

Kearstin Criswell

Editor-in-Chief, ext. 6470

heritage@grace.edu

Youth Ministry (The National Institute)

Judy Fisher

574-267-6622

theinstitute@cenational.org