Skip to main content

Campus Directory

89 Results

Medical Device Quality Management (MDQM)

Dr. Steve Grill
Program Director
ext. 6511

Military Student Programs

Heidi Kantenwein

Millennial Scholar Academy (MSA)

Jaci Forshtay
Associate Director for Career Development


Debora Wilhite
Program Director

Nursing Program

Kathy J. Oliver
Bethel College Coordinator of Nursing Programs (on the Grace Campus)

Office of Information Technology

ext. 6174

Office of the Provost

Elma Sherman
Executive Assistant
ext. 6134

Physical Plant

Margaret Andrews
Admin/Maintenance Coordinator
ext. 6367

Planned Giving

Kelsi Griffith
Director of Advancement Operations
ext. 6128

Post Office

Dorothy Herring
ext. 6038

Pre-Law Program

Dr. M. M. Norris
ext. 6256

President’s Office

Sarah Prater
Executive Assistant to the President
ext. 6394

Public Relations/Press Releases

Madison Cowman
Marketing & Public Relations Writer
ext. 6406


Heidi Kantenwein


Glenn Goldsmith
Assistant Chief of Campus Safety

School of Arts and Sciences

Deborah Raymond
Administrative Assistant
ext. 6258

School of Behavioral Science

Jenna Ellinger
Administrative Assistant
ext. 6057

School of Business

Tammy Meier
Administrative Assistant
ext. 6094

School of Education

Julie Thompson
Administrative Assistant

School of Ministry Studies

Jane Wallin
Administrative Assistant

School of Professional and Online Education

Melissa Chappell
Administrative Support Coordinator
ext. 6195

Science and Mathematics Department

Dr. Joe Frentzel
ext. 6444


Dr. Freddy Cardoza
Dean of Grace College Theological Seminary and School of Ministry Studies