Grace College & Seminary Announces Winners of Presidential Scholarship Competition

During the weekend of Feb. 14-15, Grace College hosted 147 high school students for its Presidential Scholarship Competition. The competition, held annually, brings finalists to campus to compete for scholarships ranging from $1,000 – $25,000 per year. This year’s winners included (listed in order of scholarship and alphabetically within each category):


President’s Scholarship:
>>Ian Ross of Oswego, IL


Trustee Scholarship:
>>Macie Brown of Hart, MI
>>Bailey Gerber of Bluffton, IN


Faculty Scholarship:
>>Nina Dubois of Byron Center, MI
>>Kari Feddema of Kalamazoo, MI
>>Sarah Landfair of Troy, OH
>>Aleena Sallot of Lagrange, IN
>>Callie Tucker of Mansfield, OH


Achievement Scholarship:
>>Lilia Arroyo of Carmel, IN
>>Macey Bickford of Kokomo, IN
>>Joshua Dille of Bartlett, IL
>>Alyssa Gibbas of Aurora, IL
>>Ryley Hoekert of Woodland Park, CO
>>Jonathan McCrorie of Indianapolis, IN
>>Kirstin Spohn of Indianapolis, IN
>>Morgan Swanson of Wanatah, IN
>>Amanda Torres of Plainwell, MI
>>David Wesner of Indianapolis, IN


McClain Scholarship:
>>Katrina Bell of Kenosha, WI
>>Julie Bender of Shipshewana, IN
>>Stevan Bennett of East Peoria, IL
>>Danielle Benthem of Colorado Springs, CO
>>Krystyna Borkowski of Goshen, IN
>>Alexandria Brown of Caro, MI
>>Caleb DeBoest of Warsaw, IN
>>Natalie Dufresne of Williamston, SC
>>Eric Jagger of Winona Lake, IN
>>Theresa Krystaponis of Louisville, KY
>>Mariah Lee of Libertyville, IL
>>Eleanor McArdle of Bloomington, IN
>>Kate Mull of Ypsilanti, MI
>>Hannah Remington of Warsaw, IN
>>Juliana Romano of Livonia, MI
>>Samuel Shick of Sheffield Lake, OH
>>Isaac Thompson of Lizton, IN
>>Marina Tolczyk of Warrenville, IL
>>Marissa Vesey of Mt Morris, IL
>>Stephen Yoder of Bellflower, CA



Comments are closed.