Department Listing

Academic Affairs

Elma Sherman

Executive Assistant x6134


Seminary, Graduate, and Adult



Undergraduate and Jump Start



Sarah Prater

Executive Administrative Assistant to the VP of Advancement x6122

Alpha Dining

Sarah Baier

Sodexo Administrative Assistant x6039

Alumni Engagement

Denny Duncan

Director of Alumni Engagement x6129

Applied Learning

Randy Polston

Director x6416

Art Department

Kim Reiff

Chair x6021

Athletic Department

Kelly Sharp

Office Manager x6266

Behavioral Science Department


Dr. Kevin Roberts

Chair x6054

Biblical Studies Department

Tonya Cardin

Administrative Assistant x6437


Tree of Life Bookstore

AJ Schemmer

Store Manager

Business Department


Marsha Yocum

Secretary x6094

Business Office

Kimberly Gareiss

Service Specialist x6075


Alpha Dining

Sarah Baier

Sodexo Administrative Assistant x6039

Career Institute

DeeAnna Muraski

Facilitator x6089


John Lynch

Sodexo Catering x6040

Center for Lakes & Streams

Amy Bloemendaal

Program Manager x6445

Chapel Services

Valerie Crumbley

Administrative Assistant x6489

Communication Program

Mike Yocum

Program Director x6113

Computer Services (OIT)

Rebecca Steele

Helpdesk Coordinator x6174

Counseling Center

Karla Ellis

Office Manager x6472

Education Department

Carol Vosberg

Administrative Assistant, Part-time Instructor x6144

Education Resource Center

Carol Vosberg

Administrative Assistant, Part-time Instructor x6144


Kristin Fitzsimmons

Trine University Student Support Specialist (on the Grace Campus)

English and Journalism Program

Dr. Paulette Sauders

Chair, Languages, Literature and Communication Department x6154

Environmental Science Program

Dr. Nate Bosch

Director x6447

Financial Aid Office

Kim Huntsman

Coordinator x6162

Food Services

Sarah Baier

Sodexo Administrative Assistant x6039

Foreign Language Program

Jacqueline Schram

Program Director x6283

GOAL Program

Dr. Steve Grill (Residential)

Dean of Community Education x6511

Liz Salsgiver (Online)

Service Specialist x6194

Gordon Recreation Center

Scott Moore

Program Director x6533

Grace Community Education, Inc.

John Hendricks

Director, Prison Adult Education x6253

Graduate Counseling

Dr. Amy Gilbert

Chair (Online and Residential) x6064

Graduate Counseling

Monica Boyer

Administrative Assistant x6051

Health and Wellness Center

Karla Ellis

Office Manager x6472


Residence Halls

Aaron Crabtree

Dean of Students x6464

Human Resources

Lisa Harman

Human Resources Director x6074


Michael Voss

Program Director x6544

Korean Program

Rachel Park

Secretary x6335

Lancer Pep Band

Eric Criss


Josh Hamrick, Richie Ulrey

Student Leaders x6347


Tonya Fawcett

Director x6291

MA Ministry Studies Program

Dr. Mark Soto

Program Director x6062

Marketing/Publications Department

Genevieve Benson

Office Manager x6407

Master of Education Program

Dr. Dennis Gaerte

Program Director x6143

Mathematics Program

Dr. Kris Farwell

Professor x6303

MBA Program

Tim Ziebarth

Director x6191

Military Student Programs

Cindy Sisson

Vice President of Enrollment Management x6397


Kimberly Kim

Advisor x6104

National Institute, The

Youth Ministry

Judy Fisher


Nursing Program

Kathy J. Oliver

Bethel College Coordinator of Nursing Programs (on the Grace Campus) x6269

Office of Information Technology

Rebecca Steele

Helpdesk Coordinator x6174

Orthopaedic Regulatory & Clinical Affairs

Kim Miller

Administrative Assistant x6510

Physical Plant

Luke Smoker

Office Manager x6365

Planned Giving

Greg Weimer

Director x6124

Post Office

Leana Allison

Supervisor x6038

Pre-Law Program

Dr. M. M. Norris

Advisor x6256

President's Office

Nancy Weimer

Executive Assistant x6394

Print Shop

Justin Phenix

Print Shop Manager x6032

Prison Extension Program

Dennis Duncan

Director of Prison Education x6254

Public Relations/Press Releases

Dave Grout

Senior Project Manager x6403


Steve Carlson

Registrar x6411


Glenn Goldsmith

Assistant Chief of Campus Safety

School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. M. M. Norris

Dean x6256

School of Behavioral Science

Dr. Tom Edgington

Dean x6052

School of Business

Dr. Jeffrey Fawcett

Dean x6090

School of Education

Laurie Owen

Dean x6148

School of Ministry Studies

Tonya Cardin

Administrative Assistant x6437

School of Professional and Online Education

Melissa Chappell

Administrative Support Coordinator x6195


Tonya Cardin

Administrative Assistant x6437


Alpha Dining

James Bloemendaal

General Manager x6049

Sounding Board


Ashley Brewster

Editor-In-Chief x7021


Dr. Paulette Sauders
Aaron Crabtree

Special Education Program

Cheryl Bremer

Director x6146

Special Events Reservations

Paul DeRenzo

Director x6033

Sports Management

Dr. Darrell Johnson

Professor x6263

Student Affairs

Sina Locke

Executive Assistant x6466


Mary Polston

Switchboard Console Operator x 0


Registrar's Office


Tree of Life Bookstore

AJ Schemmer

Store Manager

Visitor's Center



Wind Ensemble

Martin Becker

Conductor x6359

Yearbook (Heritage)

Sydney Pritchard

Editor -In-Chief x6477


Kearstin Criswell
Aaron Crabtree