www.grace.edu

Staff

Athletic Staff Directory

Phone: (574) 372-5100 followed by extension

Department / Name Position Phone E-mail
Administration

Chad Briscoe

Director of Athletics

6261

chad.briscoe@grace.edu

Andria Harshman

Assistant Athletic Director

6268

harshmaa@grace.edu

Bill Barr

Assistant Athletic Director

6264

barrb@grace.edu

Josh Neuhart

Sports Information Director

6271

sportsinfo@grace.edu

Kelly Sharp

Athletic Office Manager

6266

sharpkj@grace.edu

Baseball

Bill Barr

Head Coach

6264

barrb@grace.edu

Paul Gonzales

Assistant Coach

6264

paul.gonzales@grace.edu

Bryan Hickerson

Assistant Coach

6264

 

Brent Easterday

Assistant Coach

6264

 
Men's Basketball

Jim Kessler

Head Coach

6265

jckessler@grace.edu

Jon Yeh

Associate Head Coach

6126

jon.yeh@grace.edu

Scott Moore

Assistant Coach

6260

mooresd@grace.edu

Don Zawlocki

Assistant Coach

6265

 
Women's Basketball

Scott Blum

Head Coach

6272

blumsa@grace.edu

Skip Forbes

Head Assistant Coach

6266

forbeswm@grace.edu

Jen Birch

Assistant Coach

6271

 

Hannah Lengel

Assistant Coach

6272

 
Cheerleading

Dana Devlin

Head Coach

6266

danadevlin@aol.com

Bethany Benson

Assistant Coach

6266

 
Cross Country/Track & Field

Jeff Raymond

Head Coach

6262

jeff.raymond@grace.edu

Golf

Denny Hepler

Head Coach

6266

dhepler31@yahoo.com

Men's Soccer

Matt Hotchkin

Head Coach

6270

hotchkmw@grace.edu

Kyle Alcorn

Assistant Coach

6270

alcornkj@grace.edu

Joe Kateule

Assistant Coach

6270

kateulj@grace.edu

Ben Anderson

Assistant Coach

6270

 

Matt Miller

Assistant Coach

6270

 

Women's Soccer

Michael Voss

Head Coach

6544

michael.voss@grace.edu

Jon Hoover

Assistant Coach

6544

hooverjv@grace.edu

Aubrey Alcorn

Assistant Coach

6544

 

Amy Abbitt

Assistant Coach

6544

 

Softball

Heather Johnson

Head Coach

6273

heather.johnson@grace.edu

Jay Johnson

Assistant Coach

6273

johnsowj@grace.edu

Genevieve Benson

Assistant Coach

6273

bensongl@grace.edu

Men's Tennis

Larry Schuh

Head Coach

6266

schuhld@grace.edu

Leon Brenneman

Assistant Coach

6266

 

Women's Tennis

Larry Schuh

Head Coach

6266

schuhld@grace.edu

Volleyball

Andria Harshman

Head Coach

6268

harshmaa@grace.edu

Mike Alejado

Assistant Coach

6268

 

Brittany Herschberger

Assistant Coach

6268

 
Athletic Training

Christi Church

Head Athletic Trainer

6275

churchc@grace.edu

Cassey Pontious

Assistant Athletic Trainer

6275

pontiocd@grace.edu