Volunteer Openings

There are many opportunities to volunteer for VITA 2016.  Below you will find the information for each location. Click the link below the site(s) you wish to volunteer at to find out what is currently unfilled.

To volunteer for a date/time/role, you can fill out the form at the bottom of the page within each site's volunteer openings. 

Thank you for serving our community in this way! 


Ivy Tech Community College in Warsaw

2545 Silveus Crossing
Warsaw, IN 46580

Saturday, February 6      8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 13    8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 20    8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 12        8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 19        8:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 12:45 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Grace College - Manahan Orthopaedic Capital Center

610 Wooster Road
Winona Lake, IN 46590

Monday, February 1           12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 2           12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 3      12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 4         12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, February 8           12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9           12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 10    12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 11       12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, February 15         12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16         12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 17    12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 18       12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Monday, February 22         12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 23         12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 24    12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 25       12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 8               12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 9          12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 10           12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 12              8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Monday, March 14            12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 15            12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16       12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 17          12:45 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 19             8:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.